2007 Vicarious Visons Student Challenge Awards

For the first time this year, Vicarious Visions, an Activision Company and  a prime sponsor of the Game Festival and Symposium, generously offered cash awards for five places.  The team members each shared equally in the prize money.  Here are the five winning teams:

1st - $500 Team Tempo/MOGG
  Ricardo Cunha 
  Adam Gaige
  Perry Lynch 
  Brian McDonald 
  Bao Nguyen
  Huxley Seidman
2nd - $375 ArmzArena 
  James Morris-King
  Ben Frost
  Charles Otlowski
  Chiamaka Vivian Nwaizu
3rd - $250 NIX
  Richard Denton
  Jared Fullerton
  Alex Grintsvayg
  Ryan Torello
  Stephen Walz
4th - $175 TönWerk
  Russell Krueger 
  Tim Hoff 
  Brandon Mau
  Matt West 
5th - $125 Atropos
  Zach  Barth 
  Ken Bowen